Friends, you must have heard about Instagram and there are many people who also use Instagram. It is a very popular platform. A lot of people share their photo videos on Instagram and also a lot of work that is done on Instagram. A lot of people also make money from Instagram. Similarly, if you also use Instagram and you want for some reason. Deleting your Instagram permanently, but you can’t because you don’t know. For this, you are very upset, but now you do not have to be upset. (how to delete instagram)
Because I will tell you in this post how you cannot delete your Instagram account. I will tell you with a very easy method so that you also understand and if you want too. If you can delete your Instagram account, then let me tell you.
How to deactivate the Instagram account?
- To deactivate your Instagram account, first of all, login to your Instagram account by visiting the website of www.instagram.com in the browser.
- And when you have logged into the account, click on edit profile.
- On clicking the edit profile, you will get the option of Deactivate My Account at the bottom. Click on it.
- After clicking on Temperately Disabled My Account, you have to select any one region. To diesel the account, you then enter your account password. Click on Disable My Account.
- After clicking on Disable My Account, your Instagram will be temporarily deactivated.
- So now your Instagram account has been deactivated, so now how can you permanently delete it? Let me know about this on my Instagram.
How to delete a permanent Instagram account?
To permanently delete your Instagram account, you have to log in to Instagram.com in your browser. Then click on Delete my account below.
After clicking delete my account, some pages will open in front of you. Now you have to select any one region to delete the account. After that enter the password of your Instagram account and directly click on delete my account.
Now your Instagram will be permanently deleted after some time.
So by this type, you can delete your Instagram account deactivate and permanently, which I have told you with a very easy method.
Note: So I hope You liked this article. If you like it then share it like Facebook Twitter, etc.